Brian Moore Photography: Blog https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog en-us (C) Brian Moore Photography (Brian Moore Photography) Sun, 02 Mar 2014 23:52:00 GMT Sun, 02 Mar 2014 23:52:00 GMT https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/img/s/v-5/u442179998-o587435293-50.jpg Brian Moore Photography: Blog https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog 120 117 Honda S2000 https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2014/3/honda-s2000 S2000 shoot Tri-X Plaubel MakinaS2000 Shot at the Studio 540 with a Plaubel Makina and Kodak Tri-X 400 film. I processed the film in Rodinal.

]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) Ektar 100 Honda Kodak Mamiya C33 Olympus XA3 Plaubel Makina Rodinal S2000 Spoon Sports Tri-X 400 https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2014/3/honda-s2000 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 22:27:09 GMT
US Open Surfing Championship https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2014/1/us-open-surfing-championship C33 Ektar-010C33 Ektar-010

 

U.S. Open Surfing weekend in Huntington Beach is wild. You can hardly move downtown. This evangelist seized the opportunity to reach as many people as possible. I shot this with a Mamiya C33 twin lens reflex camera and Kodak Ektar 100 film. 

 

]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2014/1/us-open-surfing-championship Thu, 02 Jan 2014 03:17:13 GMT
Sadie on Silver Shade https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2013/11/sadie-on-silver-shade

Polaroid Spectra Camera and Impossible Project PZ 600 Silver Shade Cool film.

Scanned about an hour after taking the shot. Deterioration of the film has undoubtedly begun, but isn't yet visible. 

]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2013/11/sadie-on-silver-shade Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:15:49 GMT
Charlie's Chili, Newport Beach, CA https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2013/5/charlies-chili-newport-beach-ca QL17 Ektar 100-025Charlie's Chili, Newport Beach

Canon Canonet QL17 GIII and Kodak Ektar 100 film. 

]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2013/5/charlies-chili-newport-beach-ca Sun, 26 May 2013 18:18:56 GMT
El Prado Avenue, Torrance, California https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2013/5/el-prado-avenue-torrance-california Minox Kodak Gold 400-010Minox Kodak Gold 400-010

Minox 35GT and Kodak Gold 400.

]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2013/5/el-prado-avenue-torrance-california Sun, 26 May 2013 16:39:16 GMT
The Middle Reading Deck https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2013/4/the-middle-reading-deck

]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2013/4/the-middle-reading-deck Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:47:59 GMT
Glasswares https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/10/glasswares Glasswares at the Golden West Swapmeet one recent Sunday morning. I was testing my new "Debonair 120" medium format plastic toy camera. The film was Fuji Acros 100.
]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/10/glasswares Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:32:00 GMT
Sadie Rides Shotgun https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/7/sadie-rides-shotgun

And she keeps a good lookout. Yashica Electro 35 GSN and Kodak Pan X film. Processed in Rodinal.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/7/sadie-rides-shotgun Sun, 15 Jul 2012 06:42:00 GMT
Broadway Is A One Way Street https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/5/broadway-is-one-way-street

Shot from my car window while I waited for the traffic light on Broadway Street in Long Beach. I used my Olympus XA and Kodak Ultramax 400 film.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/5/broadway-is-one-way-street Thu, 24 May 2012 05:59:00 GMT
Late Afternoon Chat https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/5/late-afternoon-chat

A pair of blokes chatting over a late afternoon cocktail at Vallejo Yacht Club. Vivitar PN2011 with flipped lens and expired Kirkland Signature 200 film.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/5/late-afternoon-chat Sun, 06 May 2012 10:27:00 GMT
Grandstand Seat for Volleyball https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/5/grandstand-seat-for-volleyball

Huntington Beach, May 31 2012. Canon F1 with Canon FD 28mm lens and Arista EDU 400 film.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/5/grandstand-seat-for-volleyball Thu, 03 May 2012 06:32:00 GMT
Live Healthy https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/live-healthy

Venice, California. Yashica Electro 35 GSN with Arista EDU 400 film pushed to 800 and developed in Rodinal 1:50.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/live-healthy Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:36:00 GMT
A Celestial Fireball Illuminates a Game of Soccer https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/celestial-fireball-heralds-game-of
Vivitar PN2011 with flipped lens and Memories brand 200 ASA color film that I cross-processed in Rodinal.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/celestial-fireball-heralds-game-of Fri, 20 Apr 2012 06:18:00 GMT
A Cold, Wet Life on Venice Beach https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/cold-wet-life-on-venice-beach
April 13, 2012. Yashica Electro 35 GSN with Arista Premium 400 film pushed to 800. Developed in Rodinal 1:50.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/cold-wet-life-on-venice-beach Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:12:00 GMT
Looking in Joe Jost's Window https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/looking-in-joe-josts-window
Olympus XA with Arista Premium 400 film.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/looking-in-joe-josts-window Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:21:00 GMT
Rod Stewart Toby Jug https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/rid-stewart-toby-jug
Yashica Electro 35 GSN with Kodak Plus X film developed in Rodinal.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/rid-stewart-toby-jug Mon, 02 Apr 2012 21:27:00 GMT
People Peering from the Pier https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/people-peering-from-pier
Yashica Electro 35 GSN with Kodak Plus-X film developed in Rodinal 1:100. March 31, 2012.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/4/people-peering-from-pier Sun, 01 Apr 2012 21:22:00 GMT
Trader Joe's https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/3/trader-joes
Took this with my Vivitar PN2011 with flipped lens and "Memories" brand 200 ASA color film that I cross-processed in Rodinal black and white developer.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/3/trader-joes Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:09:00 GMT
Buca https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/2/buca
Buca Di Bepo Restaurant, Huntington Beach, CA. Olympus XA and Fomapan 100 film (exp). R09 1:100 for 60 mins.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/2/buca Tue, 21 Feb 2012 06:44:00 GMT
On Signal Hill at Night https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/2/on-signal-hill-at-night
Konica Autoreflex TC and Kodak Plus X film. Developed in Rodinal diluted 1:100 for 90 minutes.]]>
(Brian Moore Photography) https://www.brianmoore-photography.com/blog/2012/2/on-signal-hill-at-night Sat, 18 Feb 2012 23:23:00 GMT